Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Ed Mayer Executive Director 530-895-4474 Ext. 215 EdM@Butte-Housing.com
Larry G. Deputy Executive Director 530-895-4474 Ext. 226 LarryG@Butte-Housing.com
Marysol P. Executive Assistant 530-895-4474 Ext. 210 MarysolP@Butte-Housing.com
Tamra Y. Administrative Operations Director 530-895-4474 Ext. 214 TamraY@Butte-Housing.com
Tim F. System Administrator 530-895-4474 Ext. 217 TimF@Butte-Housing.com
Sheri B. Procurement and Contract Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 237 SheriB@Butte-Housing.com
Lori E. Receptionist & Staff Support 530-895-4474 Ext. 204 LoriE@Butte-Housing.com
Tony C. Receptionist & Staff Support 530-895-4474 Ext. 200 TonyC@Butte-Housing.com
FINANCE
Sue K. Finance Officer 530-895-4474 Ext. 218 SueK@Butte-Housing.com
Boryana B. Senior Accountant 530-895-4474 Ext. 236 BoryanaB@Butte-Housing.com
Jenn F. Accountant 530-895-4474 Ext. 220 JennF@Butte-Housing.com
Mai V. Office Assistant II 530-895-4474 Ext. 241 MaiV@Butte-Housing.com
HOUSING INSPECTIONS
John G. Housing Inspector 530-895-4474 Ext. 202 JohnG@Butte-Housing.com
Mica V. Housing Inspector 530-895-4474 Ext. 227 MicaV@Butte-Housing.com
Chloe B. Receptionist & Staff Support 530-895-4474 Ext. 247 ChloeB@Butte-Housing.com
SECTION 8
Douglas D. Section 8 Housing Manager 530-895-4474 Ext. 231 DouglasD@Butte-Housing.com
Lynette A. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 206 LynetteA@Butte-Housing.com
Angel M. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 232 AngelM@Butte-Housing.com
Di L. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 207 DiL@Butte-Housing.com
Angie L. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 242 AngieL@Butte-Housing.com
Monica H. Eligibility Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 246 MonicaH@Butte-Housing.com
Bow L. Special Programs Coordinator 530-895-4474 Ext. 234 BowL@Butte-Housing.com
PUBLIC HOUSING - ELIGIBILITY DEPARTMENT
Maria M. Program Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 209 MariaM@Butte-Housing.com
Christina J. Maintenance Assistant 530-895-4474 Ext. 230 ChristinaJ@Butte-Housing.com
Melissa K. Property Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 225 MelissaK@Butte-Housing.com
Linda D. Clerical Support 530-895-4474 Ext. 235 LindaD@Butte-Housing.com
Marcie P. Eligibility Clerk 530-895-4474 Ext. 243 MarcieP@Butte-Housing.com
PUBLIC HOUSING - MAINTENANCE STAFF
Claudio R. Maintenance Manager ClaudioR@Butte-Housing.com
Jason K. Maintenance II JasonK@Butte-Housing.com
Robert H. Maintenance I RobertH@Butte-Housing.com
Joe Y. Maintenance II JoeY@Butte-Housing.com
Ben M. Maintenance II - FLH BenM@Butte-Housing.com
Henry C. Maintenance I Henry@Butte-Housing.com
PUBLIC HOUSING - SITE RESIDENT AND ASSISTANT RESIDENT MANAGERS
Terry P. Resident Manager Winston Garden, Oroville
Grace T. Assistant Resident Manager Rhodes Terrace, Chico
FARM LABOR HOUSING
Juan M. Property Manager 530-895-4474 Ext. 254
or 530-846-3640
JuanM@Butte-Housing.com
Susie T. Assisted Housing Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 255
or 530-846-3640
SusieT@Butte-Housing.com
Other
Bobby W. VASH Coordinator

Locations

Main Office:
2039 Forest Ave.
Chico, CA 95928
Hours: M-F 9AM to 4PM
Phone: 530-895-4474
Fax: 530-895-4469
TDD: 800-735-2929
E-Mail: Info@Butte-Housing.com

Click Here for other locations

News