×
IMPORTANT MESSAGE – DUE TO COVID-19 ADDITIONAL SAFETY MEASURES ARE IN PLACE
The Housing Authority of the County of Butte (HACB) continues to monitor and follow the guidance provided by the State of California, the County of Butte’s Public Health Department, and the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) to address the impact of the potential spread of the coronavirus “COVID-19”.
Please click here for more information.

 

Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Ed Mayer Executive Director 530-895-4474 Ext. 215 EdM@Butte-Housing.com
Larry G. Deputy Executive Director 530-895-4474 Ext. 226 LarryG@Butte-Housing.com
Sue K. Finance Officer 530-895-4474 Ext. 218 SueK@Butte-Housing.com
Marysol P. Executive Assistant 530-895-4474 Ext. 210 MarysolP@Butte-Housing.com
Tamra Y. Administrative Operations Director 530-895-4474 Ext. 214 TamraY@Butte-Housing.com
Tim F. System Administrator 530-895-4474 Ext. 217 TimF@Butte-Housing.com
Sheri B. Procurement and Contract Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 237 SheriB@Butte-Housing.com
Tony C. Client Services Specialist 1 530-895-4474 Ext. 200 TonyC@Butte-Housing.com
Monica H. Client Services Specialist 1 530-895-4474 Ext. 204 MonicaH@Butte-Housing.com
FINANCE
Sue K. Finance Officer 530-895-4474 Ext. 218 SueK@Butte-Housing.com
Boryana B. Senior Accountant 530-895-4474 Ext. 236 BoryanaB@Butte-Housing.com
Mai V. Accountant 530-895-4474 Ext. 241 MaiV@Butte-Housing.com
Chloe B. Admin Services Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 220 ChloeB@Butte-Housing.com
HOUSING INSPECTIONS
John G. Housing Inspector 530-895-4474 Ext. 202 JohnG@Butte-Housing.com
Mica V. Housing Inspector 530-895-4474 Ext. 227 MicaV@Butte-Housing.com
SECTION 8
Angie L. Section 8 Housing Manager 530-895-4474 Ext. 231 AngieL@Butte-Housing.com
Dena N. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 242 DenaN@Butte-Housing.com
Di L. Lead Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 207 DiL@Butte-Housing.com
Lori E. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 206 LoriE@Butte-Housing.com
Tina R. Occupancy Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 232 TinaR@Butte-Housing.com
Tiffany L. Eligibility Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 246 TiffanyL@Butte-Housing.com
Javi P. Special Programs Coordinator 530-895-4474 Ext. 234 JaviP@Butte-Housing.com
PUBLIC HOUSING
Maria M. Program Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 209 MariaM@Butte-Housing.com
Christina J. Client Services Specialist II 530-895-4474 Ext. 230 ChristinaJ@Butte-Housing.com
Melissa H. Property Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 225 MelissaH@Butte-Housing.com
Secilia C. Intake Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 243 SeciliaC@Butte-Housing.com
Jerry M. Modernization Coordinator 530-895-4474 Ext. 219 JerryM@Butte-Housing.com
PUBLIC HOUSING - MAINTENANCE STAFF
Claudio R. Maintenance Manager ClaudioR@Butte-Housing.com
Robert H. Maintenance I RobertH@Butte-Housing.com
Jason B. Maintenance I JasonB@Butte-Housing.com
Joe Y. Maintenance II JoeY@Butte-Housing.com
Ben M. Maintenance II - FLH BenM@Butte-Housing.com
Henry C. Maintenance II HenryC@Butte-Housing.com
PUBLIC HOUSING - SITE RESIDENT AND ASSISTANT RESIDENT MANAGERS
Terry P. Resident Manager Winston Garden, Oroville
Grace T. Assistant Resident Manager Rhodes Terrace, Chico
FARM LABOR HOUSING
Juan M. Property Manager 530-895-4474 Ext. 254 JuanM@Butte-Housing.com
Susie T. Assisted Housing Specialist 530-895-4474 Ext. 255 SusieT@Butte-Housing.com
Last updated: 03/03/2021

Locations

Main Office:
2039 Forest Ave.
Chico, CA 95928

DROPBOXES ARE AVAILABLE 24/7 TO TURN IN PAPERWORK.

Public Hours:
Monday - Thurday 9AM to 5PM
Friday - 9AM to 12PM

Phone: 530-895-4474
Fax: 530-895-4469
TDD: 800-735-2929
E-Mail: Info@Butte-Housing.com

Click Here for other locations