Housing Choice Voucher (S8) Case Workers

Caseworkers are assigned by the Head of Household's Last Name.

Household
Last Name
Caseworker
Phone Number
E-mail Address
A-Fi
Javi P.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 242
JaviP@butte-housing.com
Fj-L
Lori E.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 206
LoriE@butte-housing.com
M-Sh
Tina R.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 232
TinaR@butte-housing.com
Si-Z
Di L.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 207
DiL@butte-housing.com

Public Housing (PH) Case Workers

Household
Last Name
Caseworker
Phone Number
E-mail Address
All
Melissa H.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 225
MelissaH@butte-housing.com

Farm Labor Housing (FLH) Case Workers

Household
Last Name
Caseworker
Phone Number
E-mail Address
All
Susie T.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 255
SusieT@butte-housing.com

Locations

Main Office:
2039 Forest Ave.
Chico, CA 95928

DUE TO COVID-19, ALL OFFICE LOCATIONS ARE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC! DROPBOXES ARE AVAILABLE TO TURN IN PAPERWORK.

Hours:
Monday - Thurday 9AM to 4PM
Friday 9AM to 12PM

Phone: 530-895-4474
Fax: 530-895-4469
TDD: 800-735-2929
E-Mail: Info@Butte-Housing.com

Click Here for other locations